ooklion.blogg.se

The gunk scannables
The gunk scannables




Why I believe it can lead up to something? Why is that a possible Theory? Due to the fact that if you watch the map of the dreaming city, we can see some white stars similar to the gazebo stars

the gunk scannables

Maybe we can make a map out of this stars which can lead up to somewhere on dreaming city. That was the first thing that I thought about. The stars don’t relate to the stars in real life and we have to link them ourselves in order to find the correct symbol. That can lead to a code that opens something if you introduce it in wall of wishes not necessary “15th wish”, mby? Maybe we can link the stars from the gazebo in a pattern like the stars in real life and find symbols from wall of wishes. and some derivations of their main constellation like: Flying fish, water snake and others. And we got constellation for every category AND some versions of it: We got the 4 categories in the “wall of wishes” symobl list: Fish, Dragon, Eagle/Bird, Snake. The stars are actually constellations from real life. (Not necessary helpful but It might say something about the lighting effect of the stars)Īnd more things like that (I will update this list if needed). Stars are visible in the dark side of the Whisper of the Worm scope (Some other light are visible too, but others.

the gunk scannables

Shuro Chi plates has a design like wish plates (Old and known, but might be useful in the future): Shuro Chi standing place is part of the “star map”? (I think that was known before, I couldn’t find it tho-): But before that, I found others interesting things. I took some screenshots and move it to photoshop where I tried to highlight with a different color and try to link them. Some are brighter then others (like in real life), but It isn’t just decoration. The stars are not disappearing (just fading), or moving. Because, apparently all these stars are in a different place then the others. Maybe the stars found in Shuro Chi encounter?.Īfter school I went to Shuro Chi encounter in Last Wish raid and thought about possible position of the stars. Which made me think about other decorations that can lead to something. I was marked by: “ That map isn’t just decoration”. I linked it to trailers based on: Dreaming, Stars, Future, Curse and other key words. I was in my physics class (don’t ask) when I was thinking about the star map ( ) that Shuro Chi presented us in a patrol mission.

the gunk scannables

After a while, I was thinking if there could be any puzzles left or any easter eggs besides 15th wish. My mind was like: This raid is old, there should be a post or something here, right? I couldn’t find any. maybe a puzzle or something, I called him crazy at first, even tho- he was kinda right, the stars were a bit suspect at this point. My friend told me there should be something. Shining, fading and doing their animation. After a few minutes, my friend called me under a gazebo to show me something that was shining, there was a “galaxy design” but with a few stars brighter then others. **Context:**3-4 months ago, me and my friend were exploring through the last wish raid, we arrived to Shuro Chi, we climbed the rock and went straight to the puzzles and stuff, our primary reason for that was to “explore” cuz we were bored and verifiy if the wish plates are still there, why? As we know, Titan (which had 1 of the plates behind that door) was vaulted and we thought they might just remove or move them or something. You will think that I am crazy but I did my best and I want to hear your opinion about this subject. Hi guys, prepare a therapy session for me after this one.






The gunk scannables